Hanging with my husband: His thoughts on our smart home

Gigaom

The Internet of Things podcast is back this week with a short and sweet episode featuring my husband as my guest and co-host discussing life in our smart home. He’s playing the role of a normal user as he discusses his favorite device (the Hue lights) and all he really wants his smart home to do. As a note, we couldn’t figure out the name of the product during the show that offers a button that integrates with connected services, but I finally found out the correct spelling and web site. It is called Bttn.

He also shares his thoughts on the Amazon’s Echo, which we received a few weeks back (for my review check here) and graciously asked me about what I think I’ll see at the upcoming International CES next week. And speaking of CES, tune in next week as Kevin Tofel returns as my co-host…

View original post 272 more words

Leave a Reply

